

Third Taxing District

2 Second Street East Norwalk, CT 06855

Tel: (203) 866-9271 Fax: (203) 866-9856

Third Taxing District of the City of Norwalk

Emergency Commission Meeting

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 at 5:00p.m.

At the Third Taxing District Office, 2 Second Street, East Norwalk, CT

- 1. Public Comment 15 Minute Limit
- 2. Executive Session
 - Maplewood Claim
- 3. Adjourn

Agenda backup material is available at the TTD office, www.ttd.gov and will be available at the meeting. M:\Shared\ Commission Meeting Information\Agenda 12-17-14 Special.doc

 District Commissioners

 Charles L. Yost
 203-853-0837

 David L. Brown
 203-866-8099

 Debora Goldstein
 203-252-7214

Chairman Commissioner Commissioner

James Smith Ron Scofield Michael Intrieri

203-866-9271 203-866-9271 203-866-3001 General Manager Assistant General Manager Treasurer