

Third Taxing District

2 Second Street East Norwalk, CT 06855

Tel: (203) 866-9271

AGENDA

Annual Meeting of the Electors of the Third Taxing District of the City of Norwalk, Wednesday, March 4, 2014, at 7:00 p.m., at The Marvin Community Room, 60 Gregory Boulevard, East Norwalk, Connecticut.

- 1. Welcome and call to order
- 2. Introductions
- 3. Reading and acceptance of the Notice of the Annual Meeting
- 4. Election of Annual Meeting Chairman
- 5. Election of Annual Meeting Secretary
- 6. Report of the District Chairman
- Financial report of the operation of the Electric Department for the fiscal year July 1, 2013 through June 30, 2014 and the Budget for the District for the fiscal year 2015-2016, followed by Q&A from the public.
- 8. Authorization to approve the District Budget and transfer funds from the Electric Department to the District account to cover the budget requirements for the fiscal year July 1, 2015 through June 30, 2016.
- 9. Adjourn

M:\Shared\Commission Meeting Information\Annual Meetings\Annual Meeting Agenda 15.doc

District Commissioners

Charles L. Yost David L. Brown Debora Goldstein

 203-853-0837
 Chairman

 203-866-8099
 Commissioner

 203-252-7214
 Commissioner

James Smith Ron Scofield Michael Intrieri

203-866-9271 203-866-9271 203-866-3001 General Manager Assistant General Manager Treasurer