SUBJECT TO FINAL BOARD APPROVAL

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE MEMBER DELEGATION

CONNECTICUT TRANSMISSION MUNICIPAL ELECTRIC ENERGY COOPERATIVE

November 16, 2017

Norwich Inn & Spa
607 West Thames Street, Norwich, Connecticut

MINUTES

The Annual Meeting of the Member Delegation of the Connecticut Transmission Municipal Electric Energy Cooperative ("CMEEC") was conducted on Thursday, November 16, 2017 at Norwich Inn & Spa, 607 West Thames Street, Norwich, Connecticut. The meeting was legally noticed in compliance with State law, and all proceedings hereinafter shown were taken while the meeting was open to the attendance of the public.

In the absence of the Chairman and Vice-Chairman, Secretary Louis Demicco called the meeting to order at 11:05 a.m. and determined a quorum was present.

RepresentativesGroton -Ronald Gaudet, Keith HedrickOf the MembersNorwich -Grace Jones, Stewart Peil

Present: Jewett City - Louis Demicco, Richard Throwe

East Norwalk - David Brown, Kevin Barber, Debora Goldstein Bozrah - David Collard, Richard Tanger, Ralph Winslow

Also present were the following:

Drew Rankin, CMEEC, Chief Executive Officer

Edward Pryor, CMEEC, Chief Financial Officer

Robin Kipnis, CMEEC, General Counsel

Justin Connell, CMEEC, Director, Portfolio Management

Michael Rall, CMEEC, Director, Asset Management

Michael Lane, CMEEC, Controller

Scott Whittier, CMEEC, Director, Enabling Services

Patricia Meek, CMEEC, Financial Planning & Analysis Manager

Jake Pagragan, CMEEC, Director of Customer & Community Prosperity

Ellen Kachmar, CMEEC, Office & Facility Manager

Dylan Phillips, CMEEC, Risk Analyst

Margaret Job, CMEEC, Administrative II

The following members of the public were in attendance:

Ryan Blessing, Reporter, The Norwich Bulletin Claire Bessette, Reporter, The New London Day Raphael Herz, Director, Wholesale Sales, Enernoc, Inc.

Ms. Job recorded

Approve Minutes of Transco November 17, 2016 Annual Member Delegation Meeting

Motion by Member Representative Collard, seconded by Member Representative Demicco to approve the Minutes of Transco November 17, 2016 Annual Member Delegation Meeting. Alternate Member Representative Hedrick, Member Representative Jones and Alternate Member Representative Peil abstaining.

Motion passed. (T-MD-17-11-01)

Motion by Member Representative Demicco, seconded by Alternate Member Representative Hedrick to adjourn the meeting.

Motion passed unanimously.

(T-MD-17-11-02)

There being no further business to come before this Board, the meeting was adjourned at 11:08 a.m.