

Third Taxing District

2 Second Street East Norwalk, CT 06855

Tel: (203) 866-9271 Fax: (203) 866-9856

Third Taxing District of the City of Norwalk

Commission Meeting

Monday, April 15, 2019 at 7:00p.m.

At the Third Taxing District Office, 2 Second Street, East Norwalk, CT

- 1. Public Comment 15 Minute Limit
- 2. Minutes of Meeting March 29, 2019 Special Meeting and April 1, 2019 Regular Meeting – A/R
- 3. Strategic Planning Session
- 4. Executive Session
 - Real Estate 215 East Avenue CGS: 1-200(6)(D) •
- 5. Adjourn

*A/R – Action Required/See Attached Motion

Agenda backup material is available at the TTD office, www.ttd.gov and will be available at the meeting. M:\Shared\ Commission Meeting Information\Agenda 4-15-19.doc

District Commissioners	
Johnnie Mae Weldon	203-216-2652
Debora Goldstein	203-252-7214

Debora Goldstein Pamela Parkington

Chairperson Commissioner 203-858-4261 Commissioner **Kevin Barber** Ron Scofield Ed Holowinko

203-866-9271 203-866-9271 203-858-5750

General Manager Assistant General Manager Treasurer